Performance Calendar

The Ailey School Performance Calendar

 

B.F.A. Fall Concert


 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 at 7:30pm
B.F.A. Senior Choreography Concert
 
Ailey Studio Theater
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at 7:00pm & 9:00pm Program A
Thursday, November 21, 2013 at 7:00pm & 9:00pm Program B
January Explosion
 

Ailey Citigroup Theater
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 7:30pm

Ailey Student Performance Group (ASPG) Showings




 

Ailey Studio Theater

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 5:00pm
 7:00pm
9:00pm

Global Harmony

 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 at 7:30pm
 
Ailey/Fordham B.F.A. in Dance Benefit Concert

 
Pope Auditorium, Fordham University
Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 7:00pm
 
B.F.A. Senior Solo Concert


 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Monday, March 10, 2014 at 7:00pm Program A
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 7:00pm Program B
 
B.F.A. Senior Concert


 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Thursday, March 13, 2014 at 7:30pm
Friday, March 14, 2014 at 7:30pm

 
First Steps and Bounding Boys Presentation

Ailey Citigroup Theater
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 11:00am
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 1:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 3:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 11:00am
Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 1:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 3:00pm

Junior Division Concert


 
Hostos College
Friday, May 16, 2014 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 12noon
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 4:30pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 12noon
Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 4:30pm
 
Certificate Program Graduation
 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Friday, May 9, 2014 at 7:00pm
Graduation ceremony and reception will be held in Studio 5A immediately following the performance.
 
Spring Concert


 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 7:30pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 7:30pm
 
Ailey/Professional Performing Arts School Spring Concert


 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Friday, May 30, 2014 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 3:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 7:30pm
Junior Division Summer Sizzler
 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 7:30pm


Pre-Sale: Tuesday, July 22nd at 12noon
General Public Sale: Friday, July 25th at 12noon
Online sales will close Tuesday, July 29th at 12noon. Pending availability tickets can also be purchased on the performance day at the Box Office located on the PE Level of the Ailey building.
Professional Division Summer Sizzler
 
Ailey Citigroup Theater
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 4:30pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 7:30pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 4:30pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 7:30pm


Pre-Sale: Tuesday, July 22nd at 12noon
General Public Sale: Friday, July 25th at 12noon
Online sales will close Tuesday, July 29th at 12noon. Pending availability tickets can also be purchased on the performance day at the Box Office located on the PE Level of the Ailey building.